Best Day of the Week

Monday’s are NOT a good day (for me), so I guess Friday was amazing.

I spent some time with friends online and afterwards watched movies basically all night. And no, I DONT watch dumb shows like Dora or whatever. I enjoy Jurassic World, The Hunger Games, Dog with a Blog and a bunch of other random things.

And I cuddled with my cats, Cosmo and Echo. They’re adorable! Except that we couldn’t have peace because Echo kept pawing at Cosmo’s tail.

I love my cats, but sometimes, they’re just a bit annoying (sorry kitties!)

I will write some more either tomorrow, or later today. Peace out.

Leave a Reply

