Sharing a Bit of my Writing & Blabbing About Books

I promised in one of my most recent posts called “Why I Love Writing” That I would share a bit of my work with you.

Before I share it, I must add that this piece is kind of like the Dragon Rider books (with the characters Eragon & Saphira), but with different characters and story line. I only just started this yesterday, so it’s not my best work, though I will gladly share it with you. Here it is:

Dragon Rider Story Experiment -May Not Finish or Keep-

(That link may or may not work, but hopefully it does. Don’t steal the writing or add anything to it, please, if it does work).

Okay! Enough about my own writing. Time to talk about some of my favorite authors & books. I adore Warriors, Seekers & Survivors by Erin Hunter (yes, I’ve read every single book of hers) and Kathryn Lasky rocks too. I’m also checking out the series, which I can’t remember it’s name, evolving Dragon Riders and much more. Anyway, that’s all for now!

May the force be with you!

 

Leave a Reply

