Apples to Apples (What Does that even Mean?)

I’m currently watching my friends play Apples to Apples. But like, what the heck kind of a name is that? What does it mean?!

And the pictures of creepy, slightly messed up apples is just scary, okay? It just stares at you with its jaw dropping in some sort of gasp / smile. Freaky.

Seriously, though. That will give the PARENTS nightmares, let alone the kids. I walked in the cloakroom and asked, “Hey, what’re you guys playing?”

And I glance down. I literally, seriously, really, truly (positively) screamed. It was actually more scary than Voldemort (the one whom shall not be named), and believe me, THAT was frightening.

Okay, that’s all for now.

And may the force be with you. Maybe. I honestly don’t know or just don’t care. 

Leave a Reply

