It’s Not Possible to be this Bored! (Or is It?)

I. Am. Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bored. There is nothing at all to do, trust me.

After playing outside with friends and doing some Wolfquest & Minecraft, I found that boredom is actually painful. Seriously, though. It is the opposite of fun {well, duh}.

And I’m not even sure what to blog about except for my undying boredom and lack of creativity to find something to do. Hold on, I’m going to ask a friend what to do when you’re bored.

1000 years later

She said the following:

Nothing. Yes, she had no ideas!

So I brainstormed a bit. My top ideas are:

-Yell “Taxi!” to a random car

Ask retarded questions, such as “Hey, how much is this dollar-fifty bread?” {I did this to the store person. She was like, “Huh?!”}

-Gasp every time someone walks past you. {It’s so awkward so I don’t recommend doing it}

-Get fat by eating chips

Worst ideas ever, but I’ve actually done all of them. Meow. Cats rock.

And may the force be with you! ~ Never mind. Or…. What am I supposed to say???

 

Leave a Reply

